Herzlich Willkommen!

Gumpendorfer Stube

Reservation

Restaurant | Gumpendorfer Stube | Wien

Looking for a restaurant with traditional homemade Austrian food, but don't know where to go? We welcome you with open arms and tasty dishes at our restaurant Gumpendorfer Stube, where you can enjoy great food and an authentic atmosphere. Spend a peaceful evening in our open, relaxed outdoor seating area.

A restaurant with WiFi

Our Austrian cuisine offers you authentic traditional dishes to enjoy. To get the most of our popular schnitzel dishes, we suggest pairing it with a drink. You can indulge in our heavenly desserts any time or as a dessert to finish off your meal. It's our passion to serve you only the best – so stop by for an unforgettable lunch or dinner. Stay connected while you relax using our free WiFi. For our guest who like to smoke a cigarette once in a while, we have a comfortable smoking area.

Allergies and special dietary requirements

We also offer our diners vegetarian dishes – we look forward to catering to your needs. We'd like to make it as easy as possible for you to have a stress-free dining experience – your health, and tastebuds, are our number one priority.

We also host private events

There's also no need to leave your furry friend at home, we're animal friendly. You can reserve a table with us and have peace of mind that your dinner will go as planned. Contact us directly via e-mail info@gumpendorferstube.at or telephone by calling +4315857667 to make a reservation. You can pay using AMEX, debit card, contactless payments, MasterCard, VISA or vouchers. Of course, we also accept cash payments. All our meals can also be ordered to go. Interested in a catering service? Then just get in touch with us today to find out more. If you're hosting a private event at our location, you can contact us for further information. We're open 5 days a week from 11:00 to 21:00, we're closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Location

Click to display map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Fillgradergasse 9, 1060 Wien, Austria

Make your reservation

+4315857667

Send your reservation request using the adjacent form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter a desired date and time.
Please enter the amount of seats.
Please enter your message.
Your reservation request has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send reservation request.

Our opening times

Monday
11:00 – 21:00
Tuesday
11:00 – 21:00
Wednesday
11:00 – 21:00
Thursday
11:00 – 21:00
Friday
11:00 – 21:00
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Herzlich Willkommen!

Gumpendorfer Stube

Jetzt geöffnet Geschlossen
Reservierung

Restaurant | Gumpendorfer Stube | Wien

Lust auf einen gemütlichen, geselligen Abend mit österreichischem Essen in einem schönen Lokal? Willkommen in unserem Restaurant Gumpendorfer Stube. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie mit unseren köstlichen Kreationen verwöhnen zu dürfen und Ihnen einen ganz besonderen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Absolute Erholung bietet in der warmen Jahreszeit unser einzigartiger Außenbereich.

Hervorragendes Restaurant mit WLAN

Unsere traditionsreiche und österreichische Küche bietet eine große Auswahl leckerer, liebevoll zubereiteter Gerichte für Sie. Wir empfehlen Ihnen gerne ein passendes, alkoholisches Getränk zu unseren beliebten Schnitzel-Gerichten. Unsere himmlischen Desserts werden Sie zwischendurch oder als Nachspeise begeistern. Genießen Sie Ihr Mittagessen oder Ihr Abendessen in unserer Lokalität! In unseren Gasträumen gibt es Gratis-WLAN.

Eine individuelle Ernährung

Unsere Küche legt Wert auf eine vegetarische Zubereitung der Speisen und bietet dennoch eine beeindruckende Vielfalt. Sie werden überrascht sein, wie wunderbar sich kulinarischer Genuss und gesunde Ernährung vereinen lassen.

Wir bedienen auch Privatveranstaltungen

Ihre Tiere sind bei uns ebenfalls willkommen. Reservieren Sie gerne direkt bei uns – wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch. Kontaktieren Sie uns ganz einfach telefonisch unter +4315857667 oder per E-Mail unter info@gumpendorferstube.at. Als Zahlungsmöglichkeit bieten wir die Zahlung mit MasterCard, American Express, Bankomatkarte, VISA oder kontaktlosem Bezahlen und Barzahlung. Keine Zeit? Dann bestellen Sie Ihr Essen einfach zum Mitnehmen. Wir haben auch einen Catering-Service – für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich einfach an uns. Wenn Sie wollen, können Sie zudem Ihre Privatveranstaltung in unserer Lokalität abhalten. Wir haben an 5 Tagen die Woche von 11:00 – 21:00 Uhr geöffnet. Unsere Ruhetage sind Samstag und Sonntag.

Standort

Klicken, um Karte anzuzeigen

Ihre IP-Adresse wird dabei an Google Maps gesendet.

Fillgradergasse 9, 1060 Wien, Österreich

Tätigen Sie Ihre Reservierung

+4315857667

Senden Sie Ihre Reservierungsanfrage über das folgende Formular und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Bitte einen Namen eingeben.
Bitte eine korrekte E-Mail eingeben.
Bitte eine Telefonnummer eingeben.
Bitte ein gewünschtes Datum und eine Uhrzeit eingeben.
Bitte Anzahl der Personen angeben.
Bitte eine Nachricht eingeben.
Ihre Reservierungsanfrage wurde gesendet. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.
Fehler beim Versenden der Reservierungsanfrage.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag
11:00 – 21:00
Dienstag
11:00 – 21:00
Mittwoch
11:00 – 21:00
Donnerstag
11:00 – 21:00
Freitag
11:00 – 21:00
Samstag
Geschlossen
Sonntag
Geschlossen
01.11.2019
Geschlossen

Verfügbare Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Unsere Services

Alles auf einen Blick

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Bitte einen Namen eingeben.
Bitte eine korrekte E-Mail eingeben.
Bitte eine Telefonnummer eingeben.
Bitte einen Betreff eingeben.
Bitte eine Nachricht eingeben.
Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.
Fehler beim Versenden der Nachricht.
Twitter_Logo_Blue